CONTACT US

CLUB STORE DETAILS:

Telephone:

0344 8561965

Email:

pnefc@clubstore.co.uk

Address:

Preston North End FC Club Store
Sir Tom Finney Way
Deepdale
Preston
PR1 6RU
 

Opening Times: 

Monday 21st December - 9am - 5pm

Tuesday 22nd December - 9am - 5pm

Wednesday 23rd December - 9am - 5pm

Thursday 24th December - 9am - 12pm

Christmas Day - Closed

Boxing Day - Closed

Sunday 27th December - Closed

Monday 28th December - Closed

Tuesday 29th December - Closed

Wednesday 30th December - 9am - 5pm

Thursday 31st December - 9am - 12pm

New Years Day - Closed

Saturday 2nd Janaury- Closed

Sunday 3rd January - Closed

Monday 4th January - 9am - 5pm 

*
*
*